Tags

,

The Romance Reviews is an awesome review site where I go to to read the reviews before deciding on which book to buy and read. Unfortunately, they haven’t reviewed my work–my only published work!–yet, but I’m hoping someone would pick it up in the future. Or my future books.

Anyway, they are currently promoting their 2nd year anniversary, and it promises to be an awesome party, like their previous parties. You can join by donating a book giveaway or buying their ad packages, which looked awesome. Oh, and they’re offering $100 Amazon GC as Grand Prize! If anyone’s interested, you can email the manager at Carole (@) theromancereviews (dot) com  She’s a very nice lady.

Since Passion’s Fire has been out for some time, I have offered a book giveaway in the event. When my historical novella–The Lord’s Lover–comes out as planned, I may buy one of their packages. Stay tuned for further news on this!